Board of Directors

In June 2016, a new organizational structure went into effect (click here for more information about the restructuring).

MUCCRegionMap2016_(2).jpg

MUCC 2017-2018 Executive Board

President: Tom Heritier - theritier@charter.net
Immediate Past President: Ron Burris - rhbhunt@pearserealty.com
Vice President/President Elect/Chair of the Policy Board: George Lindquist - gelindquist@wildblue.net

Treasurer: Jim DeClerck - chargingbuffalo@aol.com

Region Vice Presidents:

  • Region 1: Trevor Hodges - tdhodges@mtu.edu
  • Region 2: Bill Malloch - bbmalloch@gmail.com
  • Region 3: Jane Finnerty - jbfinnerty08@gmail.com
  • Region 4: Carol Rose - glaciergirl@hughes.net
  • Region 5: Dawn Levey - dawndelightlevey@gmail.com
  • Region 6: Chuck Hoover - ckhoover@att.net
  • Region 7: Fran Yeager - fmy1121@aol.com
  • Region 8: Kris Matthew - wkrismatt@aol.com
  • Region 8: Greg Peter - gk.peter@gmail.com
  • Region 9: Bruce Levey - leveyb@frontier.com
  • Appointed: Doug Krizanic - dkrizanic@deloitte.com
  • Appointed: Vacant

At-Large Directors: 

  • Greg Peter, Chelsea Rod and Gun Club
  • Bill Krepps, Ravenna Conservation Club

 

Policy Committees

 

Committee Chair Email
Wildlife and Habitat Robert Miller rob@rmillerelectric.com 
Fisheries and Habitat Matt Lubaway mlubaway@berkfield.com 
Shooting and Ranges Dan Dial shooterd74@gmail.com 

Youth and Conservation Education

Parks, Recreation and Trails

TBD

Allen Kasdorf

allenkasdorf@gmail.com 

 

Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • commented 2016-09-17 23:18:25 -0400
    Region 7 trap shoot at the New Buffalo Rod & Gun Club September 25 2016hope to see a lot of region 7 clubs with teams there this week end . I am also a life member of the MUCC .
  • commented 2016-01-29 20:22:47 -0500
    Glad to be part of MUCC!